Number16, site logo.
Shop Categories

Bookings for 2019

 

 

Free use of choices health club Included .

Dates for 2019:     Special offer   8 th June - 15 th June £ 850  ***  for Great North Swim Windermere ***

MONTH DATE PRICE BOOKING
January   Wednesday 2nd January - Saturday 5th January    BOOKED
   Saturday 5th January - Saturday 12th January     
   Saturday 12th January - Saturday 19th January    BOOKED
   Saturday 19th January - Saturday 26th January   BOOKED
February  Saturday 26th January - Saturday 2nd February   BOOKED
   Saturday 2nd February - Saturday 9th February   BOOKED
   Saturday 9th February - Saturday 16th February   BOOKED
   Saturday 16th February - Saturday 23rd February    
  Saturday 23rd February - Saturday 2nd March   BOOKED
March Saturday 2nd March - Thursday 7th March (5 nights  

BOOKED

   Sunday 10th March - Saturday 16th March (6 nights)   BOOKED
   Saturday 16th March - Saturday 23rd March    BOOKED
   Monday 25 thMarch - Saturday 30th March ( 5 nights)     
April  Saturday 30th March - Saturday 6th March   BOOKED
   Saturday 6th April - Saturday 13th April   BOOKED
  Saturday 13th April - Saturday 20th April   BOOKED
   Saturday 20th April - Saturday 27th April   BOOKED
May  Saturday 27th April - Saturday 4th May

 

BOOKED
   Saturday 4th May - Saturday 11th May   BOOKED
   Saturday 11th May - Saturday 18th May    BOOKED
   Saturday 18th May - Saturday 25th May   BOOKED
   Saturday 25th May - Saturday 1st June   BOOKED
 June  Saturday 1st June -4 th June Tuesday    BOOKED
  Tuesday 4 th June - Saturday 8 th June ( 4 nights)   £650 special  Click Here
  Saturday 15th June -( 3 nights )    £ 595  Click Here
   Saturday 22nd June - Saturday 29th June   BOOKED
 July  Saturday 29th June - Saturday 6th July   BOOKED
   Saturday 6th July - Saturday 13th July   BOOKED
   Saturday 13th July - Saturday 20th July   BOOKED
   Saturday 20th July - Saturday 27th July   BOOKED
 August  Saturday 27th July - Saturday 3rd August   BOOKED
   Saturday 3rd August - Saturday 10th August   BOOKED
   Saturday 10th August - Saturday 17th August   BOOKED
   Saturday 17th August - Saturday 24th August    BOOKED
   Saturday 24th August - Saturday 31st August

 

BOOKED
 September  Saturday 31st August - Saturday 7th September  £875 Click Here
   Saturday 7th September - Saturday 14th September   BOOKED
   Saturday 14th September - Saturday 21st September   BOOKED
   Saturday 21st September - Saturday 28th September  £840  Click Here
 October Saturday 28th September - Saturday 5th October  £740  Click Here
  Saturday 5th October - Saturday 12th October   BOOKED
  Saturday 12th October - Saturday 19th October  £780 Click Here
   Saturday 19th October - Saturday 26th October  £900 Click Here
   Saturday 26th October - Saturday 2nd November  £1000 Click Here
 November  Saturday 2nd November - Saturday 9th November  £540 Click Here
   Saturday 9th November - Saturday 16th November  £540  Click Here
  Saturday 16th November - Saturday 23rd November  £540

Click Here

   Saturday 23rd November - Saturday 30th November  £520 Click Here
 Decemeber  Saturday 30th November - Saturday 7th December   BOOKED
   Saturday 7th December - Saturday 14th December   BOOKED
   Saturday 14th December - Saturday 21st December  £520 Click Here
  Saturday 21st December - Saturday 28th Decemeber   BOOKED
   Saturday 28th December - 4th January 2019   BOOKED